// PRESCHOOL
// ELEMENTARY
// MIDDLE SCHOOL
// HIGH SCHOOL

View current FSD Job Openings | Visit our COVID-19 Resources Page for information and Ready for Learning plans

Basketball

There is no doubt that Flippin Bobcat Basketball is more than just a sport, it's a lifestyle and a big part of our community here in Flippin, Arkansas.

Flippin Bobcat Basketball is open to both boys and girls in Middle School and High School. 

Our basketball season runs from October to March. Be sure to check out the Upcoming Events calendar on our home page for game information. We want to see YOU in the stands. Go Bobcats!


Follow the teams' game scores on MaxPreps by clicking here!

2020-2021 Schedule



Change: Tuesday, December 8--Games at Bakersfield MO--Jr. Boys & Sr. Boys B. Games start at 5:00 p.m.

Addition: Tuesday, December 8--Games with Mammoth Spring--Jr. Girls, Sr. Girls B, Sr. Girls. Games start at 5:00 p.m.

Change: Thursday, December 10--Games at Green Forest--Jr. Girls, Sr. Girls, Jr. Boys, Sr. Boys. Games start at 4:00 p.m.

Change: Friday, December 11--Games at Bay- Jr. Boys and Sr. Boys. Games start at 5:00 p.m

Cancellation: Monday, January 4--Games with Deer--Jr. Girls, Jr. Boys, Sr. Girls and Sr. Boys have been cancelled.

Change: Tuesday, January 5--Games with Decatur--Jr. Girls, Jr. Boys and Sr. Boys starting at 5:00 p.m. No Sr. Girls game.

Change: Tuesday, January 12--Games with Arkansas Arts--Jr. Boys & Sr. Boys starting at 5:00 p.m. No Sr. Girls game

Cancellation: Thursday, January 14--Games with Shiloh Christian, Jr. Girls, Sr. Girls B, Sr. Girls

Cancellation: Friday, January 15--Games with/@ Haas Hall, Jr. Boys, Sr. Girls, Sr. Boys

Cancellation: Saturday, January 16--Games with Melbourne, Jr. Boys B, Jr. Boys, Sr. Boys

Postponed: Tuesday, January 19--Games at Alpena, Jr. Boys, Sr. Girls, Sr Boys

Addition: Tuesday, January 19--Games at Morrilton, Sr. Girls B & Sr. Girls starting at 5:00 p.m.


Click here for the FSD Live Stream